Re: RAYGUN

I’ve decided to not clean out my garage but to take all the misc. parts, things, fittings, etc. and instead of throwing them out I’d  make a death ray…yes…A DEATH RAY!!!  Bwaaaa -haaa -haaa! (cue the tesla coils sound Fx).  All you art directors that scoffed at my work….I’ll show you all !

Below are some of my first forays into Ray gun-ism.  I am incredibly impressed by all the steam punked rayguns out there.  Good god there are some talented fabricators toiling away.

space

I’m not sure what to call this yet but it seems to be made by Sears so I can always return (I am a member of the craftsman club ©  ) it if it fails to disintegrate  my foe, or at least flush him since some of these parts are from a toilet tank.

space

Above raygun # 2- This baby has a switch on it, so what ever it does…watch out!  it can do it on a low AND high setting.

Leave a Reply

